Books By Series

A Highland Feuding

Stolen by the HighlanderThe Highlander's Runaway BrideKidnapped by the Highland RogueClaiming His Highland BrideA Healer for the HighlanderThe Highlander's Inconvenient BrideHer Highlander For One Night

Warriors of the Stone Circles

Rising FireRaging SeaBlazing EarthSearing Moon

Unexpected Heirs of Scotland

The Lady Takes It AllA Lady's Agreement

The Storm Stories

A Storm of PassionA Storm of LoveA Storm of PleasureMistress of the Storm

The Knights of Brittany

A Storm of PassionPleasurably UndoneThe Conqueror's LadyThe Mercenary's BrideHis Enemy's Daughter

The Clan MacLerie

Taming the HighlanderSurrender to the HighlanderPossessed by the HighlanderTaming the Highland RogueThe Highlander's Stolen TouchThe Forbidden HighlanderAt the Highlander's MercyThe Highlander's Dangerous TemptationYield to the HighlanderThe Highlander's Inconvenient BrideThe Earl's SecretOne Candlelit Christmas

The Dumonts

The Dumont BrideThe Norman's BrideThe Countess BrideThe King's MistressLove at First StepThe Claiming of Lady Joanna

The Clan Mackendimen

A Love Through TimeOnce ForbiddenA Highlander's HopeA Matter of Time

Stand-Alone Books

The Highlander's Substitute WifeTempted by Her Viking EnemyAn Outlaw's HonorThe StorytellerBrandywine BridesAcross a Windswept IsleMisty SkyeThe Queen's ManThe Duchess's Next HusbandThe Maid of LorneKidnapping the Laird What the Duchess Wants